Where I’ve Been…

Standard

I am currently working on my “Where I’ve Been” section of my blog, which will include plenty of my journal that I have been keeping up to date (although I’ve often fallen behind with it!)  since I started my travels almost 6 months ago.

If you fancy having a read of the stuff I’ve been up to, here’s the link to it… “Where I’ve Been“.

Like I say though, I’m still working on it, so theres plenty more to come! I’ll keep you updated when I add more journal entries 🙂

Leave a Reply

