Sorry Guys!

Standard

Just a wee bit behind, as you can see, on the whole 7day memory blog šŸ™‚

It’s been pretty hectic over the past few days.

But on the plus note, the trip up the East Coast is all booked… just a few more things and I’m all systems go!

I cannot wait for our adventure, it makes me excited about leaving, but I know I’m going to be really sad to leave this place :(.

I’ll update my memory for today and tomorrow when I get time tomorrow afternoon… so when you guys at home wake up you’ll have plenty to read up on šŸ™‚

Again sorry for the lack of blogging… knew it was gonna happen! Should prepare more, but as I always say – time flies in Byron!!

3 days to go now… 2 more shifts left in the cafe for my bed… one nervous / excited / sad girl!!

x

Leave a Reply

