Headaches… Why??!!

Standard

Yesterday, during my usuall shift at work… and with it being busy with the first Dine In weekend of the year… my head decided to throb like never before! It was horrible!!

Thinking all I needed was a drink, I got my break and promptly poured myself plenty water… to no avail.

😦

After my break, I felt I’d wait for the food to digest to see if my brain was merely hungry… nope, not that either!

But as I’m leaving the canteen, sighing in pain over this pounder of a headache… what do I do?

Oh yeah… I thump my fat head on the slopped ceiling of the canteen!!

Bloody typical!!!

Leave a Reply

