New Photo – Patronas Towers

Standard

I’ve uploaded a brand new photo to the blog today.

Today I’ve decided to turn back in time to my early days of travelling… the first week of my adventure infact!

To break up to journey on the way over to Australia, I stopped over in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

I adored the culture in this city. The market I visited which resulted in a visit to a spa involving the little fish that nibble at your feet (which has now become quite a craze in the latest shopping mall in my hometown!).

A visit to see the amazing Patronas Towers were definately on the cards, and I reckon the visit at night was more than perfect.

So impressive.

Can’t wait to visit SE Asia sometime again 🙂

If you’d like any more information about Kuala Lumpur and where else I visited (including an Elephant Santuary!), let me know!

x

Leave a Reply

