New Feature : Oz Wednesday

Standard

As you may have already caught on… I recently returned from an amazing year in the Land Down Under. I covered mass areas of this beautiful country, and dream of returning one day. Whether that actually happens is a whole other matter however!

So for the time being, I can only relive the moments of the places and faces I saw and met, and I’ve decided to pass on some of my favourites I visited in each of the cities in this stunning country.

This is my take on your Lonely Planet and Rough Guides to Australia. It’s my view on what I loved most.

I’m not much of a city girl, but there’s always something you can find in the hidden streets of what seems like a lively, hectic, concrete kingdom.

Stay tuned… as I begin my journey through Australian cities for the next several months.

It’s gonna be a long journey, but well worth the distance 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

