Bird Song

Standard

My feature of my weekly update of my tweets has come around already… it feels just like yesterday I was dreading going back to work after my weekend off!

Where does the time go?

Read on to see what I got up to in the final week of January 2011 🙂 …

Monday 24th January

“This time last year is was in #Melbourne … Ready to celebrate#AustraliaDay. Can I go back please?!”

“Just arrived at work after struggling to see through the windscreen thanks to lack of windscreen wash in the car. Oops!!”

“Got major #Monday blues!! Looking forward to my big box of#malteasers I got today for making my custard creams for my mate at work!”

“@HappyMangoBeads just found your website – I LOVE your beads! Do you ship overseas though? I’m in Scotland! :(“ (I shall be updating some new images of my new creations onto my blog later in the week…)

Tuesday 25th January

Mention : @ – HappyMangoBeads“@kezisms Thank you for the nice compliment! Yes, we do ship overseas daily. Here’s a link to shipping infohttp://tinyurl.com/479lgad

“@HappyMangoBeads thank you very much! As much as my bank balance won’t agree.. I will certainly be buying! X” (Seriously… check out the website if you’re anything like me and love jewellery!!)

“What happens when the wife is left to do the #shopping!! Haha!”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“I’ll let you in on some info tomorrow on my brand new #Featurewhich will begin next month 🙂 #travel

Black Tomato “Or a perfect sunset surf in Byron Bay…bliss. #traveltuesday#Australia

“@Black_Tomato #Byron Bay is most certainly pure bliss. It’s my happy place! X”

“Although I won’t be eating it… On goes the #haggis for tonights dinner! #Scotland #RobertBurns

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ITV This Morning“Happy Burns Night! How about some Haggis? Coleen Nolan tried it….see what she thinks…..”

“@itvthismorning I didn’t join the haggis eaters. I stuck with a vegg pie! Maybe one day I’ll try veggie #haggis.Anyone know what it’s like?!”

ITV This Morning“@kezisms veggie haggis is very nice say the girls in The Hub!”

“@itvthismorning sold!!”

Retweet – “Please RT and vote for This Morning to win an NTA before 12.00pm deadline tomo! http://www.itv.com/nta #Thismorningtowin Thanks guys!”

“Loving the glass that’s in my hand… It’s full of #wine!!”

“I’m continuing my latest #Feature of my week in tweets… Thanks to my iPhone capturing my random events :)”

“…And I’ll be introducing my latest #Feature tomorrow which will officially begin next month. Exciting stuff!! #travel #australia

CommonGroundBB – “Good Morning Australia Day in Byron Bay!”

“@commongroundbb Happy Australia Day!! X”

Wednesday 26th January

“Today I’m introducing my new #Feature that’ll begin next month… “Oz Wednesday” https://kezsta.wordpress.com/ #travel #Australia#gapyear

“Oh and I’ve already said it to my Oz mates… But to everyone else… Happy Australia Day!!”

“@itvthismorning as a customer assistant.. Sometimes even when you try your best to help a customer they aren’t happy- Don’t encourage them!!” (In response to Mary Portas being on the show telling customers to complain more..!!)

“It’s Australia Day… So I’m celebrating to introducing my latest#Feature : “Oz Wednesday” http://j.mp/gp7fpP #Australia #travel#gapyear

“Just received my order of #Pandora #Beads through the post! So exciting!! Let’s get making!!”

“Playing with my new #Pandora #beads today… A #surfer inspired bracelet :)”


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday 27th January

“New Feature is being introduced this week… “Oz Wednesday” My take on the land #DownUnder https://kezsta.wordpress.com#Australia #travel

BckPackerBanter – “busy working on some stuff for the new website with my graphic designer…pretty stoked with the results 🙂 #travelblog

“@BckPackerBanter haha graphic designer?! Be honest boy… Your little bro!!”

“Added a new creation to the collection tonight.. Hopefully have a wee stall for summer?! #handmade #jewellery

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 28th January

“Sleepy sleepy :(“

“Thankfully I have porridge to wake me up this morning… As usual 🙂#breakfast #porridge

“Head is starting to pound at work… Not cool 😦 not as bad as @curiouscheese will be right now after last nights events!! Haha#hangover

“Killed my car by leaving my side lights on since 10am.. 8 hours later.. The car is asleep :(“

“Thanks to my dad who jump started the car… I now have a working car battery!! #breakdown

“Here’s hoping the car will be in working order today! #breakdown#car

Saturday 29th January

“Looking for forward to the bottle of Rose when I get home after#work!! It’s calling my name already!”

“Looking forward to hitting the shops for #beads and everything#jewellery making related!! :D”

“Gutted for Alex and Amber on #millionpounddrop!!”

Sunday 30th January

“Come on Murray!! Do it for us back in your proud country…bring it back to #Scotland!! #tennis #AustralianOpen #Melbourne

“Not good Murray, not good 😦 #AustralianOpen #AndyMurray #tennis#Melbourne

“Epic fail Murray 😦 There’s always #Wimbledon!! #tennis#AustralianOpen #Melbourne #AndyMurray

“Mmmm homemade mushroom soup 🙂 thanks dad! #cooking

Not an overly exciting week, but I’m thinking it’ll only get better 🙂

Stay tuned for my Oz Wednesday feature… 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

