Capturing The Moment

Standard

Seeing as I ticked off one of my Bucket List “must do’s” the other week (if you don’t know what it is already, check out the previous blog of No.18 in the Bucket… here) I thought I’d upload one of the photo’s I took to capture one of many moments…

The following shot was taken in the midst of the many faces from all corners of the UK – as well as a few from across the globe – as I watched Beyonce wow us all at Glastonbury Festival 2011.

(click to enlarge for a much better viewing of a stunning shot!)

If you look close enough you’ll see a few of the many Chinese Lanterns floating above the Pyramid Stage 🙂

One response »

Leave a Reply

