3rd Time Unlucky :(

Standard

It’s July!!

And it’s the 13th!! So if you don’t know why I was excited about today read this bad boy and you’ll get a better idea!

 

So, seeing as I was unlucky last month with the whole Scratch Card game I was hoping today would go my way! I knew I wouldn’t be as lucky as the winner of the recent EuroMillions… £161,000,000. I mean, what would you do with that sort of money?!

But even if I broke even I’d figure I was lucky 🙂

So, as per usuall, I headed for the same petrol station and bought a £1 scratch card.

After driving home I promptly scratch each row with my little 20p in anticipation… Bugger.

No prize for me this month (it was even more evil that it told me what prize I could’ve won…. £100!!)

Better luck next time – perhaps?!

Leave a Reply

