Bucket Fillers

Standard

Carrying on from my last batch of Bucket List fillers, I’ve returned to squeezing in more :). Today’s batch is a mixture of travel, but mostly what I want to get from my little life in terms of the inevitable “growing up” if you will. Some might think it’s a little dull… but thats why it’s my Bucket List – not yours!

If you have any more suggestions to add to this ever growing Bucket, feel free to add your ideas :).

41. Smother myself in mud at the Sabeto Mud Baths in Fiji.

My mate posted photos on Facebook on this place and it looked amazing and SO much fun!

42. Go to a fashion show catwalk.

Not like one I went to at college… surprisingly I studied Fashion at college – you’d never guess! But a real top designer catwalk would be amazing to be part of!

43. Win more than £10 in the lottery or a scratch card.

I was given a scratch card as part of a Christmas present (brilliant idea might I add!) and won 20 smakaroonies!

44. Wine more than £50 in the lottery or scratch card.

Well I managed no.43… I can only hope!

45. Go on the Sex And The City tour in New York City.

If you know me at all, you will know that I love SATC. I want to be one of those geeks on the bus… oh yes… and stopping off at Magnolia Bakery just so I can have one of those cupcakes like Carrie and Miranda. Yup… I’m that geek!

46. Sell a painting for more than £100

One day… perhaps. The most I have made from a painting has been £30 so far… Here’s hoping!

47. Travel 100% solo… and get out alive.

I’m currently planning it… Perhaps someone will join me along the way, but for now it’s solo all the way :). I’m a little scared I’ll admit!

48. Discover if soul mates truly exist.

If they do… perhaps I’ll find mine. I’ll keep you noted if such a thing crops up in my life :).

49. Get onto the property ladder.

Yes, a little boring you might say, but I would love to own my own place one day. Whether that’s by myself or with my future other half, who knows?! Plus I love decorating and interior design of all kinds, and doing that with my own place would be amazing :).

50. Visit Machu Picchu In Peru.

I’ve researched into South America quite a lot, and this place takes my breath away… and I haven’t even got there! I know it’ll happen one day :).

One response »

Leave a Reply

